27.7 C
Sunday, February 25, 2024

New Lakas Members

- Advertisement -

Speaker Ferdinand Martin G. Romualdez (3rd from left) administers the oath of membership to the Lakas-CMD party on Monday night to Pasay City Rep. Antonino G. Calixto (center), Cebu 2nd District Rep. Eduardo Roa Rama Jr. (4th right), Parañaque City 1st District Rep. Edwin L. Olivares (3rd right), and Zamboanga del Norte 2nd District Rep. Glona G. Labadlabad (2nd right). Witnessing are Senior Deputy Speaker Aurelio “Dong” D. Gonzales Jr. of Pampanga, Deputy Speaker Antonio T. Albano of Isabela (left), House Majority Leader Manuel Jose M. Dalipe of amboanga City (2nd left), and Agusan Del Norte Rep. Jose Aquino (right). Ver Noveno

- Advertisement -


Popular Articles