Honor roll

posted March 02, 2021 at 10:41 pm
by  Jun David

Caloocan City Administrator Oliver Hernandez (left) and Vice Mayor Maca Asistio (right) hand plaques and certificates to outstanding individuals recognized by the city government during the flag-raising ceremony on Monday. They include Police Major Deo Dela Cruz from Caloocan Police; Senior Inspector Jayce James Rosaroso of the Bureau of Fire Safety; Mark Nathaniel Revilla of the Schools Division Office-Caloocan; Danilo Duyan of the Schools Division Office-Caloocan; Jocelyn Pancito (center) of the Caloocan Schools Division; and Tanaw Productions of the University of Caloocan City.

Topics: Honor roll , Caloocan City

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by The Standard. Comments are views by thestandard.ph readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of thestandard.ph. While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with The Standard editorial standards, The Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.