posted September 11, 2018 at 08:44 pm
by  PNA


House Speaker Gloria Macapagal Arroyo (left) and Justice Committee Chairperson and Oriental Mindoro, First District Rep. Doy Leachon, lead the deliberation on the consolidated complaints for impeachment against seven Associate Justices of the Supreme Court filed by Representatives Edcel Lagman, Teddy Brawner Baguilat Jr., and Gary Alejano, on Tuesday (Sept. 11, 2018) at the Speaker Nograles Hall, Batasang Pambansa Complex in Quezon City. 

Topics: House Speaker Gloria Macapagal Arroyo , Rep. Doy Leachon , Supreme Court

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by The Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with The Standard editorial standards, The Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.