Municipal officials of Tolosa, Leyte, led by Vice Mayor Rodolfo Legaspi (third from left) called on Leyte 1st District Rep. Yedda K. Romualdez (fifth from right) at the House of Representatives on Tuesday. The councilors, who are headed to Subic to attend the Philippine Councilors’ League National Convention, are (from left) Rexnor Verecio, Godofredo Cinco, Consuelo Lumbe, Pilar Bueno, Menardo Mate, Elizabeth Eracho, Belen Tacoy, Virgilio Flores, and Jude Acidre of Tingog Sinirangan party-list. 

Topics: Rodolfo Legaspi , Yedda K. Romualdez , Philippine Councilors’ League National Convention , Rexnor Verecio , Godofredo Cinco , Consuelo Lumbe , Pilar Bueno , Menardo Mate , Elizabeth Eracho , Belen Tacoy , Virgilio Flores , Jude Acidre , Tingog Sinirangan

Related stories:

No related stories matched this topic.

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementGMA-Congress Trivia 1